Greater Noida,Yamuna Expressway,authority,west,news,photos,videos
Noida - - Authority, Noida Scandle, Noida MMS, Noida Metro, schools hospitals Gautam Budh Nagar


NMCs Corner

A Night View of Parichowk Greater Noida

Dear Greater Noidates,

As u all r aware that Neighbourhood Management Councils (NMCs) have been there for managing local tasks at every block of every sector. Further there is a provision for Sector Management Councils (SMCs) at very sector. And at the apex level there is a City Management Council (CMC)-which is yet to be constituted. Managing city affairs is the primary task of Greater Noida Authority, but residents too have a role n responsibility to play in maintaing the city clean n green. Parichowk Dot Com wishes to play a proactive role in providing a common information platform for all the NMCs, SMCs n CMC office bearers, Greater Noida Authority Officers for sharing information, pleasures n grievances. The Greater Noida's Develpment Messiah Shri Brijesh Kumar IAS (Retd) Former Chairman n CEO Noida n Gr Noida during his tenure at Greater Noida had come-up with this innovative idea of NMCs for residents participation in managing the local civic affairs. This will also promote the feeling of brotherhood amongst us.

We request Greater Noiates, Office Bearers of NMCs, n SMCs to please send/e mail all the details of NMCs formed, problems arising thereof in managing NMCs/SMCs, so that a communication gap could be filled up n solutions could be found through this platform.

Ms Malini Diwedi.

Editor n Executive Officer (Parichowk Dot Com)

President F-Block, NMC

F-58, Gama-I, 0120-2326474 (R)


Sector Management Councils



Shri Brijesh Kumar, IAS (Retd)

A-21, Gama-I

Mob: 9810532929

NMCs Gama-I

Ms Malini Diwedi.

President F-Block, Gama-I, NMC

F-58, Gama-I, 0120-2326474 (R)


SMC, Delta-I

Sh. A.K.Vishnoi C-92 DeltaiI 98185-87638 President


Sh. D.P.Gautam D-86 Delta-I, 98119-85243 General Secretary

Shri Ravinder Kr Chauhan E-276 Delta-I 93123-38274 Treasurer5

NMCs Delta-I

A Block NMC President Sh Avatar Singh, 9811243507

B Block NMC President Sh KK.Bhardwaj 98186-82717

C Block NMC President Ms. Manju Gupta, 99115-21696

D Block NMC President R G Rathore 0120-2322438

E Block President Sh Jitender Singh 98180-50738

F Block President Ms. Manju Singh 9412495123



Swarna Nagari NMC

President Sh Sanjay Gupta- 98181-57557


Secretary Sh Rajiv Jedia 98113-14557